Hello fellow Streamers & YouTubers!

iiRobbzZz

Hey guys! I'm iiRobbzZz but you can simply call me Rob.

Twitch / YouTube / Twitter: iiRobbzZz

Brief intro:
I'm a British Twitch Streamer from the United Kingdom with a passion for gaming. As mentioned, I am a Streamer therefore I will be mainly focused on that but I will also be uploading edited versions of my streams or, in the case of games like Warzone, select matches from the streams to my YouTube channel. I'm pretty new to the streaming so advice is always welcome and feel free to suggest games you think I should play, I'm open to pretty much anything!

A bit more background story (if you fancy giving it a read):
I have a history with doing YouTube (have been uploading on channels since 2010) and some people around Damnlag may know me from my previous channel, RobbzZzGaming. I had been inactive since 2017 due to becoming overloaded with work and found barely any time to play games and certainly not enough to record, edit and upload videos.

At the start of this year I became a freelancer so I'm free to work my own hours which has allowed me to find a lot more time to do what is my passion: play video games. Then came this pandemic and I found myself with even more time on my hands due to a decrease in work. Throughout lockdown I have been playing Warzone with 2 of my friends, albeit most of it's been spent in the Gulag, and the thought of streaming it was on my mind. Recently I decided I would give it a try but created a new account instead of using my RobbzZzGaming account (thought it was best to leave the past in the past and start anew) and I enjoyed the hell out of it! As soon as I ended the stream, I found myself creating channel graphics, intro, stream transitions, etc. My mind had been made up, it wasn't going to be a one off stream, I want to make it a regular thing and build an amazing community.