Aerospace Engineer & Horror Gamer - I'm a New YouTuber!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Micard, Jan 12, 2018.

1. Micard

Micard New Member

Hahah! Gotcha!
    You totally just clicked on that link thinking "ooh, this is gotta be interesting!" But here we are.

I am not an Aerospace Engineer... yet. I am a Junior in college, pursuing an Aerospace Engineering degree and in the meantime - doing YouTube! I know! Lie of the Month right there! Now, that I got your attention, let's talk! Hear me out!

I'm turning on 21 in a few months (8 months actually, buuuuut close enough!), so I'm a green but freshest piece of meat on here, looking for the same thing every one of us is - become a big, successful channel with a *hugemonstic* audience (that's a word, staaahp it), who love you and care for you content, so much, they keep coming back every day to your channel to check to new uploads! Haha! There it is! Well, you know they say...

Funny Fact: just about a week ago, before I created my channel, I did not want much to do with YouTube! After all, I'm all about Aerodynamics, Structural Analysis of Advanced Aerospace Beams, Mechanics of Materials and yada, yada, yada - the nerd stuff. But I LOVE IT. Now, keep reading on if you haven't got tired of my eye-ripping formatting yet. I know, it's great, thanks!