5 Five Nights At Freddys 4 Quiet Before The Flatline

No comments have been found at this time


Aug 4, 2015 at 7:19 AM
Posted by Majesitic_Gaming
What's up ladies and gentlemen! welcome to Majestic Gaming!
Everyday has a different video Feature:

Multiplayer Mondays - playing games with the squad or crew!
Terrifying Tuesdays - playing horror games
Wacky Wednesdays - playing different styles of games
Throwback Thursdays - playing retro games
Fail Fridays - compilations of failing games
Speedy Saturdays playing racing games
Special Sundays - gaming features
Fail Fridays - compilations of failing games,
Speedy Saturdays playing racing games,
Special Sundays - gaming features relating to different games

Five Nights at Freddy's is a series of indie horror point-and-click video games created and designed by Scott Cawthon.
Four games have been released in the franchise. The first three games revolve around the player working as a night guard at a pizzeria (or a horror attraction, in the case of the third game), in which they must utilize several in-game mechanics to survive against the animatronic characters, which become mobile and homicidal after-hours. The fourth game takes place in the house of a child who must defend against nightmarish versions of the the animatronics by shutting doors, a closet, and checking a bed by moving around which differs from its predecessors.
0     0     168